19

Jan

2022

15:00

GMT

Webinar

Hemorrhoidal Disease Management: New Frontiers

00

Days

:

00

Hours

:

00

Mins

:

00

Secs

Overview

This live broadcast brings together an internationally-recognised faculty to discuss the burden and management of hemorrhoidal disease.

Chair Prof Ilbrahim Ethem Gecim (Ankara University Medical School, Turkey) will be joined by Prof Dieter Hahnloser (University Hospital Lausanne, Switzerland) and Prof George Abdelfady Nashed Aiad (Kasr Al-aini-Cairo University, Egypt) to explore the epidemiology and diagnosis of hemorrhoidal disease, the effectiveness of surgical management and the availability of new and innovative treatment strategies.

Combining vast clinical experience, the faculty will share case-based scenarios to provide insight to patient selection, treatment considerations and outcomes, and engage in a live audience Q&A.

 

This broadcast commences as 16:00 Central European Time; 17:00 Egypt Time; 18:00 Turkey Time; 19:00 Gulf Standard Time.

OM Pharma is a global Geneva-based biopharmaceutical company. It is a leader in the prevention of recurrent respiratory and urinary tract infections and is also active in the treatment of vascular diseases.

Register for FREE Log In

Performed By:

Faculty Biographies

Intravascular Lithotripsy – Reducing Risk and Simplifying Complex Calcified Lesions

Published: 23 July 2021

  • Views:

    Views Icon 502
  • Likes:

    Heart Icon 7

Overview

Full programme

  • Views:

    Views Icon 502
  • Likes:

    Heart Icon 7
Part

of

Overview

More from this programme

Vascular Interventions Online 2021: On-demand

Published: 13 July 2021

  • Views:

    Views Icon 3687
  • Likes:

    Heart Icon 7

Overview

Full programme

  • Views:

    Views Icon 3687
  • Likes:

    Heart Icon 7
Part

of

Overview

More from this programme

Subscribe to